Restricting Access to Rocketship

Restricting Access to Rocketship

In Rocketship, access to screens and features is managed via licenses. If you remove a license from a user, then they will no longer have access to Rocketship. Instead, they will be presented with a “you are not licensed” screen instead. This prevents them from interacting with the platform.

To add/remove licenses to a user, refer to the article below.